A Dedication

This post is dedicated to the reason why I am weird

No its not my friends(but shout out to them too because they just add to the craziness)

No its not sugar(though it does enhance my already over-creative mind)

It is…

Duhn

Duhn

DUHN!!!

My third grade teacher

Yep, we going old school.

 

 

Any ways I want to thank my third grade teacher because it was during your class that my weird mind finally found some soil to grow in. It was in your class that my obsession with reading became prominent. I still remember the time that I was so engrossed in reading Harry Potter that I didn’t hear the bell ring lol. It was in your class that I first started experimenting with writing. 

 

SOOOO shout out to my third grade teacher, even though you moved out of state and I don’t really remember what you looked like I still want to tell you that you made a huge impact on my life and that 2012/2013 was an awesome year even if I really really really really REALLY don’t want to go back to it 🙂

 

 

Okay that was kinda cheesy 

Oof

Logging Out,

the Logophile

trinity college library - dublin dan boss via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*