“This Year”

“We’re all a little weird and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love” -Dr. Seuss

“We drink the poison our minds pour for us and wonder why we feel so sick” -Atticus

“‘Goodbye’ is a sup we must all drink from. What a beautiful and devastating truth” -Erin Van Vuren

“Donn’t mistake my kindness for weakness. I am kind to everyone, but when someone is unkind to me, weak is not what you are going to remember about me” -Al Capone

“So many speak, but few share. So many hear, but few truly listen” -JM Storm

“Maybe life isn’t about avoiding the bruises. Maybe it’s about collecting the scars to prove we showed up for it” -Unknown

“I’ve always liked quiet people. You never know is they’re dancing in a daydream or if they’re carrying the weight of the world” -John Green, Looking for Alaska

“You need chaos in your soul to give birth to a dancing star” -Friedrich Nietzsche

“Understand me. I’m not like an ordinary world. I have my madness, I live in another dimension and do not have time for things that have no soul” -Charles Bukowski

“Sometimes you wake up. Sometimes the fall kills you. And sometimes, when you fall, you fly” -Neil Gaiman

 

 

 

 

 

 


Yeah I’m a nerd and made a joke with the title. its the year in quotes

haha im hilarious

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*